April 25: 1:00 – 2:00 p.m. EST // noon – 1:00 p.m. CST // 10:00  – 11:00 a.m. PST
California is a tricky place, the RH-ISAC is here to help you navigate, understand and prepare for California Consumer Privacy Act (CCPA) compliance. In 2018, California became the first U.S. state to pass its own data privacy law, the CCPA. Awareness and understanding of CCPA regulations and their implications are critical for retail and hospitality CISOs operating in or with California consumers.

Join this webinar to learn:

  • Key terms and their applicability to your organization
  • Retailer obligations to compliance
  • Planning for the future with the CCPA

Webinar eligibility: open to RH-ISAC Core members only. Email events@rhisac.org for more information on registering today!