Event Details

CYBER THURSDAY: CCPA Amendments: What You Need to Know

October 31: 1:00 – 2:00 PM ET // 12:00 – 1:00 PM CT // 10:00 – 11:00 AM PT

On October 13, 2019, California Governor Gavin Newsom signed seven legislative proposals to amend the CCPA. Join us at 1:00 PM ET on Thursday, October 31, as Deloitte Principal Upen Sachdev provides an update on these amendments and what they mean for the retail and hospitality industries.

ELIGIBILITY: This webinar is open to RH-ISAC Core members and retail and hospitality cybersecurity practitioners eligible for Core membership. Ineligible registrants will have their registration canceled. To learn about eligibility, visit rhisac.org/membership.

Email events@rhisac.org with any questions.