Event Details

CYBER THURSDAY: How to Make the Most of your RH-ISAC Member Benefits

May 30: 3:00 – 4:00 p.m. EST // 2:00 – 3:00 p.m. CST // noon – 1:00 p.m. PST

Is your organization new to the RH-ISAC? Did you recently join a company that is a member of the RH-ISAC? This educational webinar is built for you to learn how to harness the exclusive key offerings available to  RH-ISAC Core members. In this session, attendees will hear from  RH-ISAC staff on information sharing and collaboration platforms, intelligence analysis products, focused committees and groups, and in-person and virtual events. Jump start your involvement with the RH-ISAC and begin taking advantage of your member benefits today! 

Key Takeaways

  • What offerings are available for you as an  RH-ISAC Core member
  • How to gain access to various platforms for information sharing
  • Top five things you can do today to begin taking advantage of your member benefits today

This webinar is open to RH-ISAC Core members only. Email events@rhisac.org for more information.