Event Details

CYBER THURSDAY: Leveraging Role-Based Training for a Security Enabled Workforce

November 21: 3:00 – 4:00 p.m. ET // 2:00 – 3:00 p.m. CT // noon – 1:00 p.m. PT

According to Cybrary and Cyentia’s Declassified Report, 80 percent of practitioners feel as underprepared as ever to defend their organizations against cyber threats. With today’s hyper-moving threat landscape, it is easy to understand why they feel this way. How does one stay ahead when the status quo has always been outdated classroom-style training? Hear from Leif Jackson, Cybrary’s vice president of content and community, about how they have taken a community-first approach to develop the fastest-moving training catalog in the industry. Danyelle Wilson, manager of customer success, will cover what this all means for you and how to leverage Cybrary’s platform within your organization.

Key Takeaways

  • Hear top challenges companies are facing when it comes to training and staying ahead
  • Learn what makes Cybrary’s community curated catalog different than other training providers
  • Discover how to leverage Cybrary’s role-based training at your organization

ELIGIBILITY: This webinar is open to RH-ISAC Core members and retail and hospitality cybersecurity practitioners eligible for Core membership. Ineligible registrants will have their registration canceled. To learn about eligibility, visit rhisac.org/membership. Email events@rhisac.org with any questions.