Event Details

CYBER THURSDAY: Embracing Digital Risk Protection: Take Your Threat Intelligence to the Next Level

January 31: 1 – 2 p.m. EST // noon – 1 p.m. CST // 10 – 11 a.m. PST

The digital revolution has given retail organizations new channels to engage their customers and promote their brand. But it’s also opened up new vectors that cybercriminals can use to attack. As your attack surface expands to web infrastructure that you don’t own or control, it becomes increasingly difficult to protect your digital assets and brand. You must shift security priorities from prevention to detection and remediation. IntSights VP of strategy, Nick Hayes, is joined by Hanes Brands CISO and director of global security, William Curtiss to share:

  • Tactics to protect your digital footprint
  • A framework for effective digital risk protection
  • What tools you need to take down external threats
  • How Hanes Brands protects themselves from cyber threats

This webinar is open to RH-ISAC Core Members and retail cybersecurity practitioners eligible for Core membership. Email events@RH-ISAC.org to RSVP today!