Event Details

CYBER THURSDAY: How to Enrich and Operationalize RH-ISAC Intelligence into your Security Operations

May 30: 1:00 – 2:00 p.m. EST // noon – 1:00 p.m. CST // 10:00  – 11:00 a.m. PST

Designed specifically for RH-ISAC members, you’re invited to get the latest tactics to identify and triage attacks occurring in your systems. In this interactive demo, TruSTAR’s Intelligence Architect Doug Helton will demonstrate how to enrich your organization’s own intelligence data against external intelligence sources, including RH-ISAC data, OSINT, and commercial feeds from the TruSTAR Marketplace.

In this training you will learn how to:

  • Speed-up and automate the painful and manual triage process.
  • Leverage the intelligence data you have within your own four walls to deliver more enrichment and correlations, incorporating RH-ISAC data.
  • Set-up successful investigation workflows between TruSTAR, SIEM, and Case Management integrations. 

This webinar is open to RH-ISAC Core members only. Email events@rhisac.org for more details.